Background

St John Ambulance Jersey

countyhq@sja.org.je | 01534 735611
Facebook Icon Twitter Icon

St John Fellowship Social & Games Afternoons for 2017

Tuesday 28th February 2017

These are the 2017 dates for St John Fellowship members' Social & Games afternoons at St Martin's Hall,  all 2pm - 5pm.  Afternoon Tea / Coffee and biscuits will be provided. 

Games will be provided but you are quite welcome to bring your own favourite games or just come along for a cup of tea or coffee.

Any queries, please call Pearl or Trevor on 742580.

Thursday 2nd March

Thursday 6th April

Friday 19th June

Friday 2nd June

Friday 7th July 

Monday 4th September

Tuesday 10th October

Friday 3rd November

Wednesday 6th December

 

 

 

« Return to News

Related Pages